God’s Faithfulness

Standard

It’s 11:00pm and we’re in a hospital waiting room. My husband’s Granny was admitted this evening with health complications. I’m reminded of God’s awesome faithfulness. The way this day has played out was so unexpected. Earlier today I felt lead to be in worship, prayer and devotion. Then I didn’t know what would come out of it, but I’m thankful now that I heeded to His drawing.

Prayer does move mountains, brings release, puts you in the place to experience Him fully. I am just so thankful to God for His loving kindness.

Leave a Reply

